Edit and share videos, highlight interesting scenes and get the most out of your dash cam footage.
Securely upload and organise videos from any dash cam.
It's that easy!
Access video and GPS data from any browser.
No need to install another video player or software again.
Send full videos or video snippets to anyone.
It has never been that straightforward!
Whatever device you're using this is the platform for you.
It's device agnostic!
Some of the dash cam manufacturers we support:
Dashcam Apps we support:
The Enthusiast & Pro plans will arrive later in the year. Benefit from the early access sale!
Manage your road videos online!
You can upload any road video you like. We support different file formats like MP4, MOV & AVI. Inappropriate content will be removed and user accounts will be deleted if necessary.
Tips for great video uploads:
> Add a relevant video title
> Include a sufficient video description and tags
> Add bookmarks to the sections of interest
You own the copyright for all uploaded content, we do not claim any rights except to publicly serve it. You are responsible for the licenses and copyright of any uploaded material.
You can send us a message via the chat icon in the bottom right-hand corner within Dash or an email at email@example.com.
We offer a free plan with basic features for you to try Dash. You can always upgrade to one of our paid plans if your requirements change.
Soon you'll be able to upgrade your plan from your account settings within Dash. After you select your plan you’ll be prompted to complete the payment using our secure payment system supported by Stripe.
Dash plans will become available this summer. We currently only have monthly subscriptions for the Enthusiast and Pro plans. We’ll introduce yearly plans later this year. The prices for all subscriptions are in GBP.
You will be able to cancel your subscription from your plan settings within Dash. After you cancel your subscription, you will maintain access to the paid features until the end of your billing cycle.
If the total storage of your videos in the paid plan doesn’t exceed the allowance from the Basic Account, you’ll be able to keep all your videos. Alternatively, you can only view the most recent videos that don’t exceed the Basic Account allowance. For example, if you have stored 20GB of videos and you cancel your plan, you’ll be able to see the most recent videos that don’t exceed the 3GB storage allowance of the Basic Account. The rest of your videos will be archived for when you decide to reactivate your subscription.
You can deactivate your account from your account settings within Dash. After you deactivate your account all your data will be removed.